Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

This dealership is amazing! One of the few excellent ones left. I had a license plate bulb out and have been having a tough time as it is but they took great care of me. Sean greeted me initially and engaged in conversation which already put me at ease and let me know I was cared for. I had called the day before and James ordered the part which was there for me the following day. Mike retrieved the part and was kind and helpful as well. Maddie was my cashier and we had another interesting conversation which helped too ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

David was amazing! He so helpful helping me pick out my new GLS. Thank you guys again.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Glen was great. Very informative and efficent. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) I loved the work on my car, excellent work from the service area. (Original) Me encanto el trabajo de mi carro ,exelente trabajo del área de servicios.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I glanced at the reviews other customers had posted before going the dealer. One name came up several times…ALEX! The next day I walked through the front door and was greeted by a sales person. I asked,”you wouldn’t be ALEX would you? Well it was Alex and the rest of my experience dealing with him was very positive. My questions were answered with a smile, and I had no hesitation choosing my GLA 250 that day. Thank You ALEX.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I just purchased a certified GLB and worked with Alex Gilkis. He was an absolute pleasure to work with as made the car search and purchase so smooth. He explained everything in detail and I felt extremely cared for. I really appreciated the time and care he took to ensure I felt comfortable and secure with my purchase. If you are planning on buying a Mercedes I would definitely come to the North Palm Beach location and ask to work with Alex.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I cannot say enough good things about Aaron Killian at Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach! He consistently goes above and beyond to ensure that every visit is a first-class experience. His attention to detail, professionalism, and dedication to customer satisfaction are unmatched. Aaron Killian is truly the best, and the reason I continue to get my car serviced at this dealership. Thank you for always providing exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

I was in the market for a 4 door sedan and after several months of looking I decided on a Mercedes. I usually dread the car buying/leasing process but I was fortunate to work with Danilo. He was very knowledgeable and went over my options thoroughly, and followed up with out being pushy or pressuring. It was as easy of a buying process that I can recall. Highly recommended Danilo and the team at Mercedes of North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Highly recommend David. Clearly a real enthusiast, makes doing business extremely easy and trust inspiring

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I have bought many cars in my day. I went there with an open mind. Zach was honest and true to his word. I will only buy Mercedes from him from here on out. Do yourself a favor go there and ask for Zach.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

David is a great guy awesome to work with 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Amazing dealership. One of the best car transactions I’ve even been through. Ariel Lopez was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

David B. Is great to work with. Highly recommended him!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Cody was a pleasure to work . He is a very knowledgeable employee .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

My third purchase in five years working with the Mercedes-Benz team of North Palm Beach. Professional and well organized, Zach and the entire team provided me the perfect balance of time and attention to my trade-in and ensured my new car had my complete satisfaction. 5 Stars!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Ashley Jakubowski always goes above and beyond for me. She is friendly fast and efficient. Her service is top notch that is why I continue to come back. It is always a pleasure working with her. She is truly an asset to Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Cody does a fantastic job in service. He is attentive and professional. He always remembers me too which is nice.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Had an amazing experience with David!!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Zach and his staff were great. Best car shopping experience I have had.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great experience! Highly recommend David!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Stopped into MB North Palm Beach due to an unexpected check engine light coming on, and Ashley Jakubowski greeted me promptly and assured me we’d get the problem fixed, which she did!! Great, fast service and Ashley was so friendly. She made a stressful day better!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Ashley in service was great! Came in to service my vehicle and she was really knowledgeable and friendly. Got me in and out fast. Thanks Ashley!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with David Barbosa from Mercedes of N Palm Beach, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted warmly by Mr. Barbosa and felt immediately at ease. Mr. Barbosa was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to understand my needs and preferences. Mr. Barbosa was patient and never pushy, allowing me to explore different options and make an informed decision. The level of customer service was outstanding, with every question I had being answered thoroughly and professionally. Overall, my experience at Mercedes of ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Aaron Killian in the service department is the most knowledgeable & trustworthy man I’ve encountered in the industry. He goes out of his way to take of people. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

David was very professional and courteous Thanks for the good service

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Can't say enough about Dave B. Super easy to work with and just an overall great experience.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Hands down the best service experience! Dan Warren is the only one I trust my GT 63 with now.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Couldn’t recommend David B more. Super knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We have been taking our cars for service and highly recommend you do too. Ashley in service is great, I have recommended her to all my MB friends and they are delighted as well.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Had an amazing experience with David B., would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Very happy to have come across this location. Dan was very personal and provided the best service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We have worked with Zach Braman and the team for years. The entire team always goes above and beyond for my family. They make the process of buying and selling high end vehicles easy. Zach is always super attentive and works hard for us.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

We’ve purchased a number of Mercedes vehicles at Mercedes Benz of North Palm, with Zach Braman. We’ve had nothing but wonderful experiences. Barry and the finance department are great to work with, and make the process very simple. We love doing business with Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I recently reached out to MB of NPB I was looking at a Porsche 911 Turbo S on their website. The car was beautiful and had low mileage. I called dealership and had a conversation with a sales person named David Barbosa. Our conversation about the vehicle was lengthy and pleasant. David answered all my questions and I did call him 4 more times after that day. Each time he answered my questions and made me feel like a customer and not a dollar sign. I appreciate you David for your patience and your understanding my needs. I ended up taking to ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

My service advisor Codie Kelly is the best! I highly recommend using him for all of your MB service needs! John

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Great experience at Mercedes Benz in North Palm! If you are looking for a top notch vehicle and top notch service, I recommend Ashley Jakubowski!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Dan Warren made the service process a smooth one with no issues! Can’t recommended Mercedes if North Palm Beach enough!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I had an excellent experience working with Codie Kelley in Service Dept.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Always a pleasure working with David

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Easy dealership to work with. I had a great experience with David.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Wonderful staff! Shout out to Zach the sales manager, he was great to work with and gave us a good deal on our trade. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

The best experience happens when you have David Barbosa by your side. Not only does he go above and beyond but his extensive knowledge on the Mercedes Benz brand is like no other. Thank you David. I look forward to working with you for all the years to come!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great experience as always. Top notch dealership and unreal customer service from David in Sales. He knows his product about the brand and is very easy to work with. Would recommend him to anyone in Florida looking for a New or Used Vehicle

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Amazing experience with David. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Amazing experience with David will highly recommend again, love my GLE!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) I loved the service... very attentive and always updating the situation with my new G63 thank you David Barbosa (Original) Me encanto el servicio.. muy atento y siempre actualizando la situación con mi nueva G63 thank you David Barbosa

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

While searching for a car, David was fantastic! I did not have much knowledge in terms of what I was looking for, however he nailed everything I wanted to ask with precise answers and was extremely patient with me. Highly recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I had an excellent experience at the store and highly recommend David.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Outstanding experience at the store. David Barbosa went above and beyond. Two Thumbs Up!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Ashley Jakubowski, who helped me get into the car of my dreams. The entire process was seamless and fast. I highly recommend working with her, as she makes every experience special.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I highly recommend this Mercedes-Benz! Ashley Jakubowski helped me decide on a car. She was patient and so knowledgeable. I had lots of questions but she took the time to walk me through everything. It was a pleasure getting to work with her. Such lovely service is not found often these days. If you go here, definitely ask for her!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I had my Mercedes in last week and I had dealt with Ashley Jakubowski who had such a friendly personality and was very professional. She was able to assist me with my vehicle in a very timely manor.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I worked with Ashley Jakubowski. I am SO impressed with her customer service and knowledge. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a new whip.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I had the best service experience with Ashley! She was very friendly and got my car taken care of very quickly! Highly recommend her to anyone needing their Mercedes-Benz serviced.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Hello! I had the pleasure of working with ashley jakubowski! She was a pleasure to work with. She was quick, answered all my questions in a timely manner and didnt make me feel pressured at all! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Awesome experience with this dealership and David B specifically! He was so knowledgeable and professional and made the whole process a breeze

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great to do business with Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach. DAVID definitely has earned my business.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

David is super easy to deal with. Zero pressure which I love. Have sent many friends over to him.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Zach is the Best from the beginning until your driving off the lot!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great experience with David Barbosa at the store. Knows the product inside and out. Will definitely be buying a car from him !!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I recently visited Mercedes-Benz of NPB and had the pleasure of working with David and I couldn't be more impressed. From the moment I entered the showroom, David made me feel welcomed and valued. He listened to my needs, answered all my questions, and provided insightful advice. I never felt pressured to make a decision and drove away in my dream car! David's professionalism and care was outstanding. I highly recommend this store and David specifically for a seamless car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Working with Zack B. Has been great. He’s made this entire process an enjoyable breeze. I highly recommend asking for Zack.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Zachary B. was EXCELLENT, very patient and knowledgeable. Above and beyond customer service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Zach is the best!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I have been going to the Mercedes of North Palm Beach for over a year now. My sales person and point of contact, Ariel Lopez has helped me from the very first time I have met him. He had such great manners, and patience in the process to help me find my dream car. He is always available to answer my questions I have as a new owner of a Mercedes, as well as facilitate every single time I have needed servicing or emergency care for my car . He is professional, knowledgeable, patient and extremely pleasant to talk to. I ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Had a wonderful experience leasing my vehicle from Zach and his team. The process was simple, fast, and efficient. I will definitely be back to lease my next vehicle there.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Just want to give a shout out to Cody at Service. He has always taken great care of me no matter how big or small my questions or concerns are. He is truly fantastic

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Awesome service! Codie in service did an amazing job.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

The only place I’ll be going to service our cars! They offer knowledge and respect. Mr. Warren in the service department is a class act and one of the reasons I’ll continue to service my car here!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

The best Mercedes service center in Florida! Mr. Dan Warren is always willing to help and treats you with the up most respect.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Codie in service is absolutely great! He has outstanding customer service and was very efficient. 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great experience. Zach Braman was extremely professional and super helpful. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Zachary Braman provided exceptional service. His professionalism, knowledge, and dedication made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I stopped by on a road trip down to Miami for spring break. Ashley helped me with my CLA250 flat tire and got me to my destination on top for my trip. Thanks so much Ashley!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Beautiful store! Mr. Zachary Braman was tremendous very knowledgeable. Will do business here again.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Came in for annual maintenance and Ashley was very friendly and helpful, plus the scheduling was a breeze!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Francesco Vaccaro and Barry Bowman were truly a pleasure to work with even from over 1000 miles away. Very upfront from the start to the end, and true to their words. Even Barry coming in on a day when the dealership was closed for me to pick up the car. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I own a 3500 Sprinter VAN RV, going on a long planned vacation starting June 1. Took the RV to my local repair place for an oil change and check engine light. The sensor code read "torque converter un-lock clutch" (transmission). I called my local transmission shop, and he said we can get your transmission replaced in 3 days for $8,500. I was absolutely incredulous. Called MBNPB, and spoke w Codie Kelley. In his 6 years, he's never seen nor heard of this code light going on. He too was skeptical. I brought it in on Monday, the check engine light had ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Briana yesterday in the purchase of a beautiful vehicle. The purchase from start to finish was professional and, to be honest, quite fun. I feel that I received a very fair deal and was treated with respect. While at the dealership waiting for paperwork to be processed, I walked through the showroom, service area and around the business offices. Everyone I encountered was friendly and engaging. I highly recommend Mercedes of North Palm Beach, in particular Briana, as a salesperson for the purchase of your dream car!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

My first experience with the service department was wonderful! Codie Kelley was professional, knowledgeable, accommodating and a pleasure to work with!! Top shelf in every way.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Alex Gilkis at Mercedes of North Palm Beach. It couldn't have been a nicer, easier and more pleasurable experience. As a woman walking in to a car dealership, even in 2024, it can still be a not-so-great experience. But not with Alex and his manager Zach at Mercedes of North Palm Beach - they were the best! Alex didn't pressure me, he was patient and worked to find me the right car, and made what could be a very difficult experience, very enjoyable and exciting! When the first car we found at the ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I have bought a lot of cars over my lifetime and many of them higher end vehicles, but I have never had an experience as incredible as buying my C 300 Coupe from Alex Gilkis at Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach. I was relocating from Colorado to Florida and was in need of a new vehicle. I searched their inventory online and found the car I wanted. I called the dealership and was put in touch with Alex Gilkis. I explained my situation and that I would not physically be in Florida for another 3-4 weeks. Alex said no problem, ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Recently had a recall regarding my vehicle. Dan and the entire Mercedes service team ensured my family was taken care. I’m very grateful and would recommend Mercedes of North Palm

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Special thanks Joy and Gino for going above and beyond with my sprinter. Thanks for being so professional, knowledgeable and caring. You guys make the world a better place 🙏🏻🚐🐾❤️🐈‍⬛

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

A big shout out to Alyssa, the receptionist for being so professional, knowledgeable, patient and kind! Thank you so much for your awesome customer service! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

After years of leasing cars and dealing with various dealerships, I can confidently say that the attention to detail, care, and knowledge displayed by the representatives at MB North Palm Beach are unparalleled. My experience with Alex Gilkis, in particular, while leasing the EQS 450, was exceptional. From our initial interaction, Alex demonstrated genuine concern for my parents' needs, taking the time to address every detail, no matter how small or significant. Throughout the negotiation process, Alex maintained a high level of respect and courtesy, even when presented with competitive offers from other dealerships. Following the delivery of the vehicle, Alex ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

As usual at MB North Palm Beach our experience was amazing. Aaron our service representative did a great job of expediting my service and it couldn't have gone any smoother. Thank you Aaron.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I’m from Montreal Canada and I had an issue with my fuel door not opening. As I have a long drive home tomorrow, my quite urgent situation had to be fixed rapidly and for the amazing service I received, I have to thank Rich, Jonathan and all the Mercedes team from your dealer. Merci / thanks sooooo much. I highly recommend this place ! See you next time I come to Florida. JML Ps. Even if I’m not a regular customer, I’ve received the same treatment as any one else from your place. That’s very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Had a great sales experience at MB North Palm Beach with Jim Murphy and his colleagues. The GM, Paul Passarelli, introduced himself and is invested in providing excellent customer services. When I got a screw in my 7 day old GLC 300 tire I contacted them and received superb care from Ken and the service department. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great sevice and the detail department does excellent work 👏🏾!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Mr. Danilo! I can not say enough about the superb service I received from this young man. I’m going to try to make this short!! Made a call and ask for one of the top sales person with years of experience. Well, I was transferred to an individual sales person who did not answer. I did leave a voicemail but I never received a call back. Well, I called back two days later and just wanted to speak with anyone at this time now since I did not receive a call back from that top sales person. I got ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Thank you Rob to help us getting our GLB 250 with the great Deal and the best service , he is above and beyond the process to get our new car

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Five stars aren't enough to express my gratitude towards Frank Vaccaro and the team at North Palm Beach Mercedes Benz for their exceptional service during my EQE lease deal. Frank was not only professional and knowledgeable, but his dedication to ensuring I secured the best deal possible was truly remarkable. His efforts, combined with the supportive and efficient team, made my experience seamless and incredibly satisfying. I left feeling valued and confident in my choice, all thanks to Frank's commitment to excellence. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with you all, and I can't wait to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Couldn’t be happier with my experience leasing an EQE 350. We worked with Ron Scherr, who was extremely patient and knowledgeable. He found us exactly what we were looking for, and just within our budget. He was extremely detail oriented in every aspect of the process, and ensured we got the luxury treatment throughout. Great experience all around, and was so excited to drive off in my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Gave the best customer service, super nice people

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

My experience buying a new car from Mercedes North Palm Beach was exceptional in large part due to Ariel Lopez. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the process smooth and easy. I highly recommend contacting Ariel when shopping for your next car!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Thank you Ariel for all your help and patience, it was a pleasure dealing with you, you made this transaction seamless. PS we love the vehicle. Dominic and Wilma

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I could not be more pleased with my purchase experience. The staff treats you like family and employs no high-pressure tactics. My sales agent, Daniela, was exceptionally responsive and knowledgeable. I drove home well-satisfied over the purchase of a gorgeous C300 and knowledge that I am always welcome to return for off-road assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Thank you Daniela and her Manager Mike for the 5 star experience! Daniela was so sweet and made sure I left with a great deal and my car and Mike made sure I left as a satisfied customer! It was a pleasure doing business with you guys!! I’ll be back for the Bentley soon lol


Leave Us A Review