Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Aaron Killian, Thank you so much for your expertise and knowledge finding issues with my 2014 sprinter, has been a pleasure to work with you all the way. We will continue to maintain our vehicle with you. Looking forward to purchased a new Mercedes Benz soon. Best regards Luciano Souza

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I had two recalls on my 2019 Mercedes Benz sprinter. My service advisor Aaron treated me very well from the very beginning. From being thorough with his explanations of what was going to happen to my vehicle and how he could help. Along with, keeping me thoroughly informed while my vehicle had multiple things done. He worked very hard gettingt my vehicle back to me in a timely manner. I was very impressed with the service I received from the store. Look forward to working with you again in the future Aaron.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I honestly don’t know what I’d do without Aaron Killian. Every time I need anything he is right there to help with an amazing attitude. Consistently respectful and accommodating! Mercedes needs Aaron he makes every experience feel like “Mercedes of Disney world” pleasant and happy! Thank you Aaron Killian for all that you do for us! You are appreciated! Don’t ever leave Mercedes please 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Marc was the BEST!! Easy to deal with .. straightforward and patient with me from the beginning to the end! I highly recommend you ask for him. !!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

The most amazing experiencing I have ever had purchasing a vehicle honest laid considerate Vivian by far has changed the way I feel about sales people in dealerships rarely do you see this level of integrity. I will come back to Mercedes’ because of him.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Marc Klein us the best!!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Marc was efficient and effective. His manner was pleasant and caring.It was a pleasure to work with him. We also found Gabe to be an outstanding communicator. Thank you Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Marc Klein was the most pleasant and efficient professional I have ever dealt with in a car dealership. His service, knowledge and friendly spirit was much appreciated and we felt we got a great deal. I got my wife a Mercedes and in fact will be a repeat customer as I am switching over from Toyota to Mercedes, and would want Marc to help me with my next car again!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I recently purchased a certified pre owned E Class from this dealership. I had a good experience during the purchasing/financing process. Had a few hiccups with some touch ups required on the interior and exterior of the car, but the General Manager Paul Passarelli did everything that he was able to get my issues resolved. Had a good overall experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Amazing service from Mark Klein made the purchase easy and very personable. Made us feel like family.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Quick, easy and painless process! Marc Klein was amazing, a true professional and went above and beyond to help us!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Frank Vaccaro was our salemen at Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach. Frank was very easy to work with. He made us feel very comfortable with our purchase. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a great honest salemen at Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach. Dr Bernie and Barbara Yackow

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Michelle Montalvo made it easy to buy an updated Mercedes C class. And Jordan was quite helpful explaining the gadgets inside. Wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Yesterday we made our first Mercedes purchase from Mercedes of North Palm Beach, and it was our best car purchasing experience yet!! Nelson is awesome and was so patient with us through the whole process, and Barry in financing, as well as the whole team there took great care of us! Right to the end with Jordan showing us how to work the bells and whistles of our new vehicle! Best, and we mean BEST experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

what a great guy! very informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Aaron Kilian Has given the most excellent service I’ve ever received! Which is why I continue to come to this fine establishment. Kindest Regards Aly

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

My car was towed to North Palm Beach Mercedes after hours and left in lot next door. I explained to Aaron Kilian (asst service manager) that the key goes into ignition, but it won't turn.. so I cannot turn on the car... (we had put the key thru the overnight slot..) Aaron said the key looked "beat up", which it was.. and we should try getting a new key first, before replacing the ignition. I had to come down, in person, show identification, pay in advance, and wait 3 days for a new key. I was SO ASTOUNDED ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Nelson Adams was a fantastic sales person! Love my car!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Ron and Rosanna were very kind and professional while helping me through a quite painless process of buying a car through them.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Fantastic experience!! Zach B was awesome. In and out in a heartbeat. Thanks to Rosana for making the finan ial part just as easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great experience with Marc Klein. Efficient process. Will definitely refer him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Professional and Courteous Staff

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great service from the service manager Cody.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I must say, my service advisor Aaron Kilian was outstanding. Honestly, the best car service I have ever had. It was my first visit to this location, and I was treated extremely well and kept informed the entire way. He is a model for all service representatives to follow.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Rob has great customer service and does really well at his job

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

marc klein was phenomenal and got me approved even when it seemed impossible. he was the greatest! thank you so much for everything

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

i had the absolute best experience with ron! we called him ahead of time to see if he had a specific suv in stock, he did, and had it waiting in the showroom for us. he was extremely personable and knowledgeable and most importantly honest. i loved that he wasn’t pushy and helped us find a way to get our payments in a comfortable spot. he gave me his personal phone number should i have any issues, and that to me is great customer service. i went to many different dealerships and felt like ron blew everyone out of ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Everyone I have encountered here at Mercedes-Benz have been very nice and helpful. Ashley Jakubowski is the best! Stopped what she was doing to help me out as time was winding down on a Saturday! Truly grateful!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Marc Klein was very helpful and made my purchase easy

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

This dealership is the absolute best when it comes to service. The staff is always helpful, Aaron Killian in particular has been very accommodating, he always made me feel they have my best interest in mind. They service my car correctly, the first time, and always make the service appointments as convenient as possible.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from here and couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. Ariel Lopez was my sales contact and he went above and beyond to make sure all my detailed questions were answered. He valued my time and was super easy to communicate with. The entire transaction from start to finish couldn’t have been more efficient, including Rosana in the business office. I would certainly recommend Ariel and the rest of the team to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Ron Scherr the best seller you can find and best place to do business 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great salesman

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Professional team as always. Specially Aaron and Codie helped me with a maintenance service of my Metris. I liked the updates via text massages. I also received a link with a short walkaround of my car on the lift. Very convenient. Good job guys, Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We found exactly the right car at this dealership and were fortunate enough to find exactly the right salesman too! Malik Johnson was professional, helpful and sincere; he made the process pressure free and easy. Very thankful that the stars aligned and we got the car we wanted with such pleasant help. Thanks, would do business again!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great service! I would completely recommend this Mercedes dealership and a special thanks to Ariel Lopez who went above and beyond to assist me!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Excellent buying experience at Mercedes North Palm! Marc Klein did a phenomenal job start to finish was an absolute gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. I came here because of his reviews on google and they were spot on. Highly recommend you ask for him if you are buying a new vehicle. Top notch all the way around. (Brian the manager and Barry from the finance team were great too!)

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Glen Cook, Joe, Rosana, and Can were absolutely fantastic! I purchased a Sprinter Van for family and business use. I was very pleased with the team that Joe created. Glen Cook was the best salesperson I’ve met in decades. Anytime I come into a car dealership I can’t wait to leave. I usually experience pressure sales and hidden fees, but not with this Team! I was impressed with their Service Department as well. Can in service really took care of me and got my new wheels installed immediately! Thanks again North Palm Mercedes Benz. You have my business ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

FRANK , NELSON AND JORDAN ..we’re amazing.. I love my new truck

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Marc is fantastic to work with. Came up from Miami and was treated with respect Ty new country.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

What an absolute pleasure working with Marc Klein in sales and Rosana on the F&I side. They had exactly the car we wanted and Marc made sure we had a stress-free and pleasant buying experience. I highly recommend MB of N Palm Beach as a dealership and Marc Klein specifically in sales.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Thanks for everything what you did for us today It was more than a sales transaction. It was kind of friendship. Appreciated Ester and Erdal Kosem

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Amazing experience at this dealer from the moment I make the request around 12.00 am online I got text 9am from Zach Braman (sales manager) with confirmation the vehicle was available the give me the option to put $1k refundable deposit just to hold the car I drove all the way from Kendall to north palm Mercedes and the way the handle everything is outstanding definitely 💯 00 + recommend this location the all staff are the best finance department is super fantastic thank you Rosana and the rest of the team

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great dealer… our 3rd experience with Mike Egan… who is absolutely fantastic… he makes the transactions smooth and easy… if you are ever in the market for a Mercedes’… mike is your guy without a doubt!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Super happy .. exceeded my expectations! Top class

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Aaron Kilian was a true professional. He made my experience at Mercedes wonderful He’s the best!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

My husband and I had just begun thinking about buying a new car so we ventured into the dealership strictly just “to look.” We had the most amazing experience here and couldn’t be happier. Dealing with Marc Klein was an absolute pleasure. A true professional, who is both knowledgeable and accommodating this was the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. We are beyond thrilled to have had this opportunity and feel like we have become part of a big extended family! Great big thank you Marc!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My experience to Marc and Rosanna was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Service was terrific! My service representative Aaron's thorough help should be a training film for all service assistance. Excellent communication and help before, during and after service was appreciated. Car was delivered clean and without any visible indication of the extensive work that was completed.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Ariel was great! He is patient, kind, informative and willing to go above and beyond to satisfy his clients.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Vivian was a complete Gentleman and very informative about a very diverse amount of cars. He was not pushy at all and had an excellent experience buying a car with my step son

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Frank was so easy to work with. The process was seamless and it was stress free and easy. Look forward to working with him in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The best of the best customer treatment I’ve ever had!!! Thank you for all!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I dealt with Neil Vota. His 30 years experience selling vehicles was instrumental in providing a smooth and speedy transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Highly recommend Vivlan Pearce and the Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach team. They exemplify how the car buying process should be done. We recently purchased a vehicle from them and had a personalized experience. Not all dealers are the same as the people matter.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Vivian and Rosana are two of the best sales people I have ever dealt with. They are really on the ball. I appreciate your teamwork and assistance with the process. This process was seemless, timely and easy. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Ron was awesome, pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Marc was so awesome! Very informative and great customer service! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Frank vaccaro he is amazing person the best one to help you getting what you need the best one in the south

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Awesome to work with Marc Klein. He went out of his way to set everything up for me to get a new car. Great experience and beautiful flowers to congratulate me on my new Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Malik was very polite, helpful & friendly. My experience was pleasant

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

purchased a 2022 G63 from this dealership and the services was phenomenal. Customer service was beyond expectations. Thank you Ashley

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I drove from Miami to North Palm Beach to purchase my first Mercedes benz and I wanted to say that my sales representative was Malik Johnson and my experience was so great that I can't wait to return and purchase my third car from him. I have had many cars in my years but this is the first time I had to write a review to express the amount of professionalism this young man expressed. He made this experience memorable and anyone that is looking to purchase a car from a dedicated sales person I recommend him 100%.I have ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Glenn helped us on his day off and came in early to get the deal done. They were fair, fast, and efficient!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Frank did a wonderful job helping me to build my car and communicated throughout the entire process from start to delivery! I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a MB car. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach in 2019 and have had the pleasure of working with Aaron Kilian as my service representative. Prior to my Mercedes purchase, going in for service is something that I always dreaded, Aaron changed that. He is kind, efficient and empathetic to the needs of a busy family. Recently my car needed a few items replaced, it wasn’t a huge deal, but because of the supply issues my car had to stay in longer than expected. Aaron kept me in the loop every step of the way and ensured that the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Frank and Paul exceeded all my expectations. The people delivered on the Brand’s promise, simply the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I came by the dealership because I am interested in purchasing a Mercedes and I was greeted by Malik! He instantly made me feel very comfortable and I will definitely be buying my next car with him. I also was able to watch him deliver a car to a couple and he did an awesome job and had to share!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Go visit Mercedes Benz of N Palm Beach and make sure you ask for Frank Vaccaro he is the Best an Has been selling me cars for years an sends me Happy Birthday Texts every year never missed since I met him 5 Star

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Thank you Malik for selling me my dream car!Malik made the process smooth and effortless!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

A+++ CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I needed some unexpected mechanical work on my Mercedes a few weeks ago and I was so grateful for Ashley in the service department! I have never had such a great experience at a repair shop. She was so helpful, knowledgable, and kind! I was updated and informed by Ashley throughout the entire repair. I never had to wonder when I was getting my car back, or what was going on with the repairs. She also made sure to fully explain the repairs to me in a way that I was able to understand and I never ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Codie was great! Communication and customer service was friendly and clear. I’ve been to different locations and NPB is the most welcoming and friendly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I recently moved to West Palm Beach. I brought my car in for its routine Maintenace. I new service advisor is Can Ersoy. He has been absolutely amazing! Providing unparalleled customer service experience. He is profesional and very helpful. He is always available and ready to take care of my automotive needs. Thank you Can. People like you are very hard to find in the industry 😃

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Ashley is great and always accommodating!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Ashley Jakubowski is my service advisor. Her performance is beyond my expectations. She went out of her way to find me significant savings on a warranty on my tire replacements. She went out of her way to insure that additional work required was crash scheduled so I could have my car ready for an important meeting the next day. Her earnest ability to satisfy my needs is very much appreciated for a job well done!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very professional and honest people! Made getting a new car easy 👌🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Amazing place to work with!!! Staff is super nice. Highly recommend.. Thank you


Leave Us A Review