Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Had my car serviced yesterday, for the first time here. I dealt with Ashley, and she made the process easy and smooth! Still extremely hapoy that I purchased my car here!! 5 star dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I was so impressed with the service and professionalism at M-B of North Palm Beach. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I so appreciated the free service loaner car. My car was serviced and ready hours before it was promised! Aarron and Ashley were especially helpful and made sure every little detail was perfect! I will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Ariel lopez great salesmen went over and beyond to find me my Mercedes just the way I asked for it. Great human being a very young men with lots of ambition. ARIEL was always communicating with me from the moment he found the car at another dealer to the moment he had it in his hand it was worth the drive we came fro miami to pick it up. Thank Ariel Lopez # 1 saleman

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Ashley J is the best! Knowledgeable and always keeps me in the loop. Quick turnaround time and a clean car returned. A+++ service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Aaron Killian is the man. Professional, accommodating, effective! I always ask for Aaron when I’m in for service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Aaron in the service department was very efficient and very professional. Took care of everything and had great follow-up! Ask for him when you make an appointment!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Just want to reiterate I’m overly satisfied with the service from Robert Borden and Nick with all three of my cars. The work the condition my cars are always returned to me and the way I’m always treated is beyond the call of of duty.. sincerely. Doris J Rothmsn Browning

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Joe Palermo was amazing to work with. Appraised my car on the spot with a fair appraisal and made the process as easy as ever.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I recently brought my AMG GLE 63 in for some warranty work. I was quite pleased with the level of care, and quality of the service. The service manager was also super accommodating offering me free drinks and snacks while I waited.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Grant Fuller is by far a hard working car sales pro knowledgeable on MB cars. He took the time working with us to find the right MB SUV based on our daily driving needs. Grant is most professional. He is patient, caring and thorough. Deserves 10 stars for his worth ethic. Ask for him. You won't go wrong. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the service department working with Aaron Killian. He assisted me with two extended warranty repairs and spent hours sorting out the details of my coverage.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Cannot say enough about North Palm Beach Mercedes and our service provider, Aaron Kilian. What a gem! Kind, knowledgeable and super fast! We showed up at 7:30 am with a sputtering transmission in our Mercedes-chassis RV, out of towners, no appointment, and Aaron and team were remarkable. We were fixed and on the road by lunch. When does THAT ever happen? First my Bucs win the Super Bowl then NPB Mercedes fixes my rig in record time, with care and kindness. We live in a beautiful world!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

As a 40+ year Benz owner, I have NEVER experienced such an exceptional experience as I did when I purchased my E400 convertible. The car was in high demand, but the GM, Paul Passarelli, honored the deal made by sales associate Frank Vaccaro even though I was an internet/first time buyer at their dealership. If you are looking for red carpet treatment with a heavy dose of integrity, this is the place to buy your next Benz. Your experience will be heightened if you deal with Barry Bowman, the best money guy ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

We had the pleasure of visiting Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach several weeks ago. Prior to visiting the dealership we made an appointment with Mark Ehmer to look for a an SUV. We arrived and Mark was immediately available and punctual. He is an asset to this dealership as he was extremely professional, courteous and "not a car salesman". It was a pleasure dealing with a straight-forward and forthright individual. Compliments! We were sold and will be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Aaron Kilian is a very professional and honest individual. I am so grateful for his technical advice and abundance of knowledge . I will have him help me when I return for future service. And I’ll have him help me deciding which model to purchase in the near future.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

It's been years I've been treated so well by someone in customer service. Our service rep Codie Kelley was friendly efficient respectful and a very good communicator. I never once worries that our vehicle was not been taken care of. And honestly, I've decided I only buy Mercedes from now on because of the great care we received.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

5 stars for service advisor Aaron Kilian for going above and beyond to help me out! Thanks for taking care of Bella and making sure she was treated right, and referring to her as “she” haha Minus 1 star for staff who over promised and underdelivered and service manager who made no effort to make it right.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Neat dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Thanks to Codie Kelly & the mechanics at Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach for getting me back on the road in one day. I really appreciate the way you took care of me & thanks for washing my car too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

We had a great experience recently at MBNP. Nelson Adams, salesmen, was patient, professional and knowledgeable. Nelson made our first time MB buying experience the best it could be! Nelson is a great listener and really goes the extra mile for the customer. Nelson went above and beyond to ensure our experience was awesome! Nelson answered all of our questions timely and accurately and made us feel comfortable as we negotiated the deal. If you're in the market for a new/used MB, we highly recommend you visit MBNP and ask for Nelson..you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Aaron Kilian was the best service provider ive ever met!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Ashley Jakubowski spent hours tirelessly assisting me in resolving an issue that was created by Mercedes of Delray. She worked diligently and compassionately to help me in any way she could. Service manager, Shawn Potsander went above and beyond rectifying a problem that should have been taken care of by Mercedes of Delray. From now on this will be the only dealership I take my car to.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

I came in to get my GLK250 serviced as it is a diesel car and was showing 2 starts lefr. Long story short it ended up being a total loss for the vehicle. This was very sad news as we really loved the car, but knew that there was a true problem somewhere, but other mechanics could not figure it out.. We brought it in and Aaron Kilian helped me from the start. He was so committed to providing the best customer experience possible for me. He helped me through the whole process of servicing, kept me updated along the way, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

I was self employed in the automotive service business for over 45 years up in mass, I moved to Florida and purchased my 2018 GLE 350 from another MB dealer, not NPB MB, which concerned me. I was always hesitant to bring my shop to the dealer, And I would always recommend a AAA approved repair shop to my customers. I brought my MB in for service at NPB Mercedes Benz, where I met Aaron Kilian the service advisor that we where told we would meet. When I first met him he shook my hand and looked me in the eye when he ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Even though we didn't purchase the car here, the service team treats us like VIPs. Codie Kelley is a real pro!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

I highly recommend Ashley in the service department at this location. She is extremely attentive to detail and truly cares about her customer's needs. The service center is always clean and everyone is quite friendly too.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2020

Having no prior business relationship with any service advisor at this dealership I was somewhat apprehensive about bringing my vehicle in for routine maintenance. I was assigned the assistant service manager available at that moment and it happened to be Aaron Kilian. Aaron turned out to be delightful. He is professional, very thorough, efficient and detailed oriented. He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure that all of the necessary repairs where done correctly and promptly. He even had the dealership provide a loaner so I could pick up my car the next day and not ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mercedes. I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach. I love my new A22W, they make me feel like family, great experience. Paul Passarell the manager, worked with Zack Sales manager, and did a fantastic job working with me through the details. Very professional, courteous and straightforward. Now I coming back to get a 2 car, love Paul and Zack give me the best deal on my last Leace

Google logo
Google May 9, 2020

My service advisor, Aaron Kilian, was very detailed, informative and helpful with the decisions of servicing my car. He provided options with regard to the service needed and proposed a plan for future service programs. In addition, the service department has a great tool that I have never seen before. It's a tech review via video that they sent to me showing the items that needed attention. Very cool! Aaron is honest and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend him and the team at Mercedes Benz North Palm beach!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

Frank Vaccaro is the best: courteous, knowledgeable, responsive, patient, polite.... he made the deal happen and we are most grateful to him. If you go here, ask for Frank. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020

Aaron was absolutely amazing. I was able to get a loaner and get my car serviced without any hassles literally in and out. Amazing customer service. Just an amazing experience. Thanks Aaron Kilian!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2020

Aaron Killian is great good guy for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

I was new to the dealership and worked with Aaron Kilian. He was professional, very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020

Aaron Kilian is such a great guy. So helpful, resourceful and professional. I am so glad he works there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Codie Kelley was amazing in making sure that my car was serviced properly..He personally checked to make sure that my sunroof was done well.. He was extremely professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Aaron was the young man that helped me and he was very nice and accommodating. We had a nice conversation and I knew he would take care of me with good service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

My Audo Advisor Aaron Killan was very professional and excellenand service.i will come back for a auto service.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

Excellent experience working with Aaron Kilian. Aaron went above and beyond to ensure every detail of my recent service for my 400 SL was to my satisfaction. Professional and polite. Communication was outstanding. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020

Excellent service by Aaron Kilian. He is professional, efficient, and very knowledgeable. I have nothing but good things to say about this shop. Their team is fantastic.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

The service and customer treatment at this location is impeccable. Shawn the service manager is fantastic and Codie my personal service advisor is completely focused on his clients. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mercedes. Thanks for the great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020

AaronKilan was awesome professional Kept me up tp date on all work bein done on my car. I am totally satisfied. I will always go back to him

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020

Just used the Mercedes Benz of Palm Beach service center for the first and I could not be more happy about the experience. The outstanding service started the moment I pulled into the drive and continued through to the end due to the hard work of my service manager Aaron. Great communication and follow! Exceptional job and thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Thank you so much Aaron Kilian for all of the help you have given my mother and I at the dealership. Aaron gave us extremely good advice, Service, Honesty and Very responsive whenever we needed him. I don’t usually write reviews but when I do it is because I really mean it thanks again Aaron

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

It is rare to find such excellent, efficient, and professional service. The agents here are polite, informative and friendly. On each occasion of my visits I have had very positive experiences, especially on the recent visit with agent, Aaron Killian. It will keep me loyal to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

We took our car in for an AC problem and thank goodness Aaron Kilian was there to help. He knew what needed to be done and made sure things were taken care of in a professional and timely fashion. He is the epitome of the kind of service you want and can expect at Mercedes of North Palm Beach. It was a pleasure to have Aaron help us along.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

My service consultant Aaron Kilian was perfect knowing what maintenance was needed on my 2013 E- class AMG and informing me what other repairs were needed while in the technicians hands. I would highly recommend Aaron Kilian at North Palm Beach Mercedes!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

A straight A quality service dealership for the purchase and support of your Mercedes Benz. Will support you even after the sale.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Let me fast track ahead 3 years to yesterday. I have been dealing with Zachary Braman sales manager to turn in my first MB after a 3 year lease was to expire. Zachary was extremely knowledgeable and well aware of my need for a different model type. I live over 5 hours away to do business with North Palm MB. Thank you Zack and Barry for making our second MB experence enjoyable & seamless.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019

Great, friendly service here!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019

I had an amazing experience at MB of NPB. I came in not expecting to actually purchase a vehicle that day because I was looking for a very difficult to find Sprinter 4x4 with a 170" wheelbase. I had told this to my sales consultant, Neil Votin,earlier in the week and of course he said no, they didn't have one in stock but we could look at ordering one. Which was why I was there that day. When I arrived he and I were looking at several non-four wheel drives we stumbled upon exactly what I was looking ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I like to come to this dealership.. people are very friendly professional and helpful not only on floor but also by phone calls.. I like that..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

This is a gorgeous facility! I bought my first ever Mercedes here and have never had such an amazing car, and the service here to introduce me to the brand was world class. I went to several other dealerships before here but this one was the best in Palm Beach. I definitely recommend asking for Moses, he made the process easy and made me confident about my decision. I love my car!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

I was all ready to write a scathing review this morning, but I'm so glad I waited to get all of the facts. My elderly mother came away upset after getting her car repaired and called me. I reached out to the GM, Paul Passarelli, and we were able to sort it out by listening to the recorded call between my mother and her service advisor. What I learned was that the advisor was clear in his communication about the repair and that the actual charges were lower than the quote. I really appreciate the time the GM took ...

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2019

Got my Mercedes here. Great service, I just wish they would do a little better when you come here for a car wash!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2019

You know that feeling when you are going to a lunch meeting, have the car packed, you push the start button and .... nothing but a clicking noise. Yes, that's what happened this Friday, most convenient timing ever, NOT. But Mercedes North Palm Beach to the rescue. I called, they got me in and even got me a nice loner vehicle so that I made my meeting with only 5 minutes delay. They were quick, courteous and true professionals. Called me with a status update and sent a text message when the vehicle was completed. They even returned my car nicely ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

Best experience I've had purchasing a car in 13 years. From beginning to end. Mike Egan is a true professional. Answered all my questions and concerns. Finance was a breeze in and out in no time. The GM stopped by to say hello and thank you, and made me feel very comfortable. The follow up phone calls were great! Plus my C Class performs beautifully on the road.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

We had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach. They offered a very competitive price for trade in and we absolutely love our new 2020 GLE. The process was low stress and low pressure. Paul, the manager, worked with Zack, Product Specialist, and did a fantastic job working with us through the details. Very professional, courteous and straightforward. Thank you Mercedes North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019

EXCELLENT, on all levels. , the service manager Craig Knapp was superb,this is my first mercedes and i have never had such quality service from any dealership like MERCEDES OF PALM BEACH ON OKEECHOBEE BLVD.,I will be leasing all my cars here and spread the good word.KUDOS TO ALL WHO WORK THERE!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019

I brought my Sprinter van in for a recall and Codie Kelley was very prompt and professional. I was out of the shop in less than 1/2 hour!! Kudos to Codie and Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach:)

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019

I've bought and had vehicles serviced here. I have 10 Mercedes Sprinter Vans and they have been pretty good. One time we had an expensive AC issue and we were able to get it resolved. Overall good experience with them.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 9, 2019

Good dealership

Google logo
Google May 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019

15 days ago I bought a Mercedes C63S Amg at the Mercedes-Benz in North Palm Beach. The car is amazing and I would like to thank all the staff, especially Paul the manager and Tammy the sales consultant, who made it possible. I'm not an easy customer but they made me happy. They have been super nice and super helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019

Perfect professional,Amazing service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

I just want to take a moment and let you know that from sales with John San Antonio all the way to the managers and Barry in finance I had a tricky sale and yet they made it the most pleasurable and enjoyable without a doubt got me the most stunning green E AMG vehicles..... and probably the only E AMG anywhere. bravo job well done truly and is it coming from someone who is in the luxury car industry for years and years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019

I am completely satisfied with the prompt attention and service I received from Jim this morning. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2019

Took our Metris in for replacement fuel hose. Arthur Diaz has great staff and the place is run professionally with efficiency. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019

Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019

Great Experience! This Mercedes dealership was top notch! Zach Braman went above and beyond he was very helpful and honest!. He gave me suggestions and professional advice, After I decided on the Mercedes I wanted, the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Zach Braman he is all class just like Mercedes. I would also like to thank Product Concierge: Louis “L.P.” Herrero Jr. & Ariel Lopez L.P For the introduction to my new Mercedes, it took 3 hours, but they made sure I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019

Buying a car is a stressful yet exciting thing... walking into a dealership can be intimidating. Especially a Mercedes Benz dealership, I expected their salesmen to be pushy and almost stuck up but everyone I met and spoke with was kind and helpful. This dealership is beautiful! All of the showrooms are magnificent. When I came I was helped by Zach who was energetic, kind and informative. He showed me about 3 different models of my car in their showroom. I found the one! We began the negotiating process and wow, what an easy process it was. We discussed what I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019

My car was serviced yesterday, great experience all around, staff was very helpful, Cody Kelley supervised my service and got me in and out with much appreciated correspondence during the day and follow up. Car was ready early! New loaner car was fantastic. Thank you Cody and staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019

I had the Greatest services with Mr Codie Kelly. l was very satisfied how he handled everything. Very professional and well prepared. I will recommend to everyone l know to Mercedes at north palm beach. -Marcelo Bernales.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019

I had an situation with my 2018 GLC 300 when my instrument panel kept registering a PSI problem with my tires. Tire pressure was shown off on all four tires despite having them checked at two Firestone establishments, the instrument panel continued to register an urgent error. I decided to take a chance and rush my vehicle into the dealership. Although I could see that they was extremely busy with a stack of jobs that yet needed to be addressed, they yet factored me into the day, and saw that my issue was resolved. I felt very comfortable and safe when my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019

We saw a car listed on the website that we were interested in, so I called to make sure it was there and set up a time to look at it before we drove over . When we got there the car was pulled right up to the front of the building. The rest of the experience was right along the same lines of pleasant. We got no 'high-pressure sales' nonsense or any of the other annoying things that some car dealerships pull. Everything from end-to-end was easy and low stress. We would definitely recommend Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Rob is knowledgeable , extremely efficient and helpful. Went above and beyond to be of assistance. He kept me updated, even calling after hours on his own time. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019

Every and each time I bring my GL 350 to this facility I ask for Melissa Leonard, she is the best, she is always ready to help and very professional she knows very well how to make a client happy. I strongly recommend the Mercedes Benz at the Palm Beach on Okeechobee blvd. and adk about Melissa Leonard . To tell you the truth everybody else is great as well Thank you Virginia Sossi

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019

It was such a pleasure buying from this dealership. No pressure, just professional great service. I was buying a used C Class, but James Kucher treated me like I was buying a new AMG. His service and passion for Mercedes Benz completely took me by surprise. Even after the sale, he excitedly walked me around the car as they gave it quick detail explaining features. It was late on a Saturday night. Most of the dealership had closed, but James was in no rush to go home. Only concerned with providing me the best service possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018

This is the second time I have purchased and leased a car here. Both times exceeded my expectations in a car buying experience. Not only did they give me a fair price right off the bat (both times), but the entire process was fast and painless.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018

Wonderful experience. Mike made my Mercedes purchase that much better. We all know what to expect from car dealers - exhausting day, pressure to buy... but instead everyone made it enjoyable and smooth. Mike made my purchase about me and not about 'a sale'. I would definitely recommend friends and family to go to Mercedes Benz North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018

I'm not a big reviewer but was so impressed with the service, professionalism and respect I received at Mercedes North Palm Beach I felt I wanted to let people know. Very simple, smooth process and I'm thrilled with my car. Will be a loyal customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018

Amazing service department. Professional, friendly, efficient. Definitely coming back. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018

I have to say, what an incredible experience. And who says that about a car dealership? Attentive from the moment I walked in, in a very comfortable way. Was treated with respect. Just perfect. Looking forward to a long relationship!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018

Ashley who helped us was totally unresponsive to issues relating to the loaner we got. Very frustrating and not what you would expect from Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

Mike Causey , my sales representative and Paul Passarelli, the general sales manager, were a pleasure to deal with. Both were professional and a credit to the dealership. I would recommend Mike Causey to anyone looking for a great individual to do business with

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review