Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

This dealership is the absolute best when it comes to service. The staff is always helpful, Aaron Killian in particular has been very accommodating, he always made me feel they have my best interest in mind. They service my car correctly, the first time, and always make the service appointments as convenient as possible.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from here and couldn’t be more pleased with the experience. Ariel Lopez was my sales contact and he went above and beyond to make sure all my detailed questions were answered. He valued my time and was super easy to communicate with. The entire transaction from start to finish couldn’t have been more efficient, including Rosana in the business office. I would certainly recommend Ariel and the rest of the team to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Ron Scherr the best seller you can find and best place to do business 👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great salesman

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Professional team as always. Specially Aaron and Codie helped me with a maintenance service of my Metris. I liked the updates via text massages. I also received a link with a short walkaround of my car on the lift. Very convenient. Good job guys, Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

We found exactly the right car at this dealership and were fortunate enough to find exactly the right salesman too! Malik Johnson was professional, helpful and sincere; he made the process pressure free and easy. Very thankful that the stars aligned and we got the car we wanted with such pleasant help. Thanks, would do business again!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great service! I would completely recommend this Mercedes dealership and a special thanks to Ariel Lopez who went above and beyond to assist me!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Excellent buying experience at Mercedes North Palm! Marc Klein did a phenomenal job start to finish was an absolute gentleman and a pleasure to deal with. I came here because of his reviews on google and they were spot on. Highly recommend you ask for him if you are buying a new vehicle. Top notch all the way around. (Brian the manager and Barry from the finance team were great too!)

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Glen Cook, Joe, Rosana, and Can were absolutely fantastic! I purchased a Sprinter Van for family and business use. I was very pleased with the team that Joe created. Glen Cook was the best salesperson I’ve met in decades. Anytime I come into a car dealership I can’t wait to leave. I usually experience pressure sales and hidden fees, but not with this Team! I was impressed with their Service Department as well. Can in service really took care of me and got my new wheels installed immediately! Thanks again North Palm Mercedes Benz. You have my business ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

FRANK , NELSON AND JORDAN ..we’re amazing.. I love my new truck

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Marc is fantastic to work with. Came up from Miami and was treated with respect Ty new country.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

What an absolute pleasure working with Marc Klein in sales and Rosana on the F&I side. They had exactly the car we wanted and Marc made sure we had a stress-free and pleasant buying experience. I highly recommend MB of N Palm Beach as a dealership and Marc Klein specifically in sales.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Thanks for everything what you did for us today It was more than a sales transaction. It was kind of friendship. Appreciated Ester and Erdal Kosem

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Amazing experience at this dealer from the moment I make the request around 12.00 am online I got text 9am from Zach Braman (sales manager) with confirmation the vehicle was available the give me the option to put $1k refundable deposit just to hold the car I drove all the way from Kendall to north palm Mercedes and the way the handle everything is outstanding definitely 💯 00 + recommend this location the all staff are the best finance department is super fantastic thank you Rosana and the rest of the team

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Great dealer… our 3rd experience with Mike Egan… who is absolutely fantastic… he makes the transactions smooth and easy… if you are ever in the market for a Mercedes’… mike is your guy without a doubt!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Super happy .. exceeded my expectations! Top class

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Aaron Kilian was a true professional. He made my experience at Mercedes wonderful He’s the best!!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

My husband and I had just begun thinking about buying a new car so we ventured into the dealership strictly just “to look.” We had the most amazing experience here and couldn’t be happier. Dealing with Marc Klein was an absolute pleasure. A true professional, who is both knowledgeable and accommodating this was the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had. We are beyond thrilled to have had this opportunity and feel like we have become part of a big extended family! Great big thank you Marc!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My experience to Marc and Rosanna was excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Service was terrific! My service representative Aaron's thorough help should be a training film for all service assistance. Excellent communication and help before, during and after service was appreciated. Car was delivered clean and without any visible indication of the extensive work that was completed.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Ariel was great! He is patient, kind, informative and willing to go above and beyond to satisfy his clients.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Vivian was a complete Gentleman and very informative about a very diverse amount of cars. He was not pushy at all and had an excellent experience buying a car with my step son

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Frank was so easy to work with. The process was seamless and it was stress free and easy. Look forward to working with him in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The best of the best customer treatment I’ve ever had!!! Thank you for all!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I dealt with Neil Vota. His 30 years experience selling vehicles was instrumental in providing a smooth and speedy transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Highly recommend Vivlan Pearce and the Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach team. They exemplify how the car buying process should be done. We recently purchased a vehicle from them and had a personalized experience. Not all dealers are the same as the people matter.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Vivian and Rosana are two of the best sales people I have ever dealt with. They are really on the ball. I appreciate your teamwork and assistance with the process. This process was seemless, timely and easy. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Ron was awesome, pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Marc was so awesome! Very informative and great customer service! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Frank vaccaro he is amazing person the best one to help you getting what you need the best one in the south

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Awesome to work with Marc Klein. He went out of his way to set everything up for me to get a new car. Great experience and beautiful flowers to congratulate me on my new Mercedes.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Malik was very polite, helpful & friendly. My experience was pleasant

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

purchased a 2022 G63 from this dealership and the services was phenomenal. Customer service was beyond expectations. Thank you Ashley

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I drove from Miami to North Palm Beach to purchase my first Mercedes benz and I wanted to say that my sales representative was Malik Johnson and my experience was so great that I can't wait to return and purchase my third car from him. I have had many cars in my years but this is the first time I had to write a review to express the amount of professionalism this young man expressed. He made this experience memorable and anyone that is looking to purchase a car from a dedicated sales person I recommend him 100%.I have ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Glenn helped us on his day off and came in early to get the deal done. They were fair, fast, and efficient!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Frank did a wonderful job helping me to build my car and communicated throughout the entire process from start to delivery! I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a MB car. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

I purchased my vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach in 2019 and have had the pleasure of working with Aaron Kilian as my service representative. Prior to my Mercedes purchase, going in for service is something that I always dreaded, Aaron changed that. He is kind, efficient and empathetic to the needs of a busy family. Recently my car needed a few items replaced, it wasn’t a huge deal, but because of the supply issues my car had to stay in longer than expected. Aaron kept me in the loop every step of the way and ensured that the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Frank and Paul exceeded all my expectations. The people delivered on the Brand’s promise, simply the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I came by the dealership because I am interested in purchasing a Mercedes and I was greeted by Malik! He instantly made me feel very comfortable and I will definitely be buying my next car with him. I also was able to watch him deliver a car to a couple and he did an awesome job and had to share!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Go visit Mercedes Benz of N Palm Beach and make sure you ask for Frank Vaccaro he is the Best an Has been selling me cars for years an sends me Happy Birthday Texts every year never missed since I met him 5 Star

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Thank you Malik for selling me my dream car!Malik made the process smooth and effortless!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I’ve worked with Aaron from the first time I came in for maintenance. He has become a friend and someone I can trust. He knows Mercedes and has always given me his best- both in personal service and knowledgeable advice. I’ll continue to work with him as long as I own a Mercedes. I haven’t always had this stellar service from Mercedes and was skeptical about continuing to use Mercedes for service - until I ran into Aaron Killian. For me he’s the reason I’m still a Mercedes fan. Catherine Bailey. GLK 350. I love this ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

A+++ CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! I needed some unexpected mechanical work on my Mercedes a few weeks ago and I was so grateful for Ashley in the service department! I have never had such a great experience at a repair shop. She was so helpful, knowledgable, and kind! I was updated and informed by Ashley throughout the entire repair. I never had to wonder when I was getting my car back, or what was going on with the repairs. She also made sure to fully explain the repairs to me in a way that I was able to understand and I never ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Codie was great! Communication and customer service was friendly and clear. I’ve been to different locations and NPB is the most welcoming and friendly. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I recently moved to West Palm Beach. I brought my car in for its routine Maintenace. I new service advisor is Can Ersoy. He has been absolutely amazing! Providing unparalleled customer service experience. He is profesional and very helpful. He is always available and ready to take care of my automotive needs. Thank you Can. People like you are very hard to find in the industry 😃

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Ashley is great and always accommodating!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Ashley Jakubowski is my service advisor. Her performance is beyond my expectations. She went out of her way to find me significant savings on a warranty on my tire replacements. She went out of her way to insure that additional work required was crash scheduled so I could have my car ready for an important meeting the next day. Her earnest ability to satisfy my needs is very much appreciated for a job well done!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very professional and honest people! Made getting a new car easy 👌🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Amazing place to work with!!! Staff is super nice. Highly recommend.. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

This is my very first time going to this particular MB dealership. And, it was a totally different and more positive experience. I especially appreciated the service and the professionally productive and experience I had with the service representative and the staff at the rental place. Thanks for everything guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

I own a 2014 Mercedes and have been bringing my car to this Mercedes dealer in North Palm since. Over the years, I have gone through numerous service Managers. This is the third time I have used Aaron Killian and I am so glad I do. He is upfront, I trust him, he is a professional and I respect what he says. If you do go to a Mercedes dealer, I would recommend him wholeheartedly

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Had my GLE43 in for some minor warranty issues. My service writer was Aaron Kilian and I would highly recommend requesting him if you bring your car here I have had my vehicle to other dealerships and with other service writers at this store and not had the best experience not bad experiences just not great. Aaron actually listened to what I had to say put clear notes on work order for tech and went for a ride himself. All my issues where taken care of beyond what I expected he kept me informed got my car back to me ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Aaron Kilian was incredible! Dealt with him fir past three service visits! Extreme professional! The GM was a stand ip guy!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I stopped into the North Palm Beach Mercedes dealership and was pleasantly greeted by Ariel. He allowed us to test drive a beautiful Mercedes car and SUV. He took the time to explain to me the various options that were available with the vehicles. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I just picked up my new GLE 450 two weeks ago and I’m enjoying every minute with the car. I would highly recommend Mercedes of North Palm Beach and my amazing young salesman Ariel.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I recently purchased my 2021 GLE 53 from Mercedes North Palm Beach. It is the 7th new car I have purchased from this Store. The professionalism of the employees is second to none. I would never think of purchasing from another store. They have made me a customer for life. Thank you again for an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Beautiful dealership, the staff is very helpful and kind. I was in and out in less than 2 hours . The used car manger, Joe is very knowledgeable and handsome . I love my car and I will be back for the next one! Highly recommend these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I highly recommend your Dealership especially Aaron in Service. He was so thoughtful and kept me informed about my vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Aaron. You're a really great person and I appreciate your kindness and support. Tina Sakelos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I just wanted to take the time out to write a review. I always have a great experience at the North Palm Beach location. Aaron Kilian my service advisor always helps me every time with kindness and he is very professional. I highly recommend this dealership thank you again I’m a very happy customer! If I could put 10 stars I would!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Had my car serviced yesterday, for the first time here. I dealt with Ashley, and she made the process easy and smooth! Still extremely hapoy that I purchased my car here!! 5 star dealership!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I was so impressed with the service and professionalism at M-B of North Palm Beach. Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I so appreciated the free service loaner car. My car was serviced and ready hours before it was promised! Aarron and Ashley were especially helpful and made sure every little detail was perfect! I will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Ariel lopez great salesmen went over and beyond to find me my Mercedes just the way I asked for it. Great human being a very young men with lots of ambition. ARIEL was always communicating with me from the moment he found the car at another dealer to the moment he had it in his hand it was worth the drive we came fro miami to pick it up. Thank Ariel Lopez # 1 saleman

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Ashley J is the best! Knowledgeable and always keeps me in the loop. Quick turnaround time and a clean car returned. A+++ service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Aaron Killian is the man. Professional, accommodating, effective! I always ask for Aaron when I’m in for service.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Aaron in the service department was very efficient and very professional. Took care of everything and had great follow-up! Ask for him when you make an appointment!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Just want to reiterate I’m overly satisfied with the service from Robert Borden and Nick with all three of my cars. The work the condition my cars are always returned to me and the way I’m always treated is beyond the call of of duty.. sincerely. Doris J Rothmsn Browning

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Joe Palermo was amazing to work with. Appraised my car on the spot with a fair appraisal and made the process as easy as ever.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I recently brought my AMG GLE 63 in for some warranty work. I was quite pleased with the level of care, and quality of the service. The service manager was also super accommodating offering me free drinks and snacks while I waited.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Grant Fuller is by far a hard working car sales pro knowledgeable on MB cars. He took the time working with us to find the right MB SUV based on our daily driving needs. Grant is most professional. He is patient, caring and thorough. Deserves 10 stars for his worth ethic. Ask for him. You won't go wrong. 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I had an excellent experience with the service department working with Aaron Killian. He assisted me with two extended warranty repairs and spent hours sorting out the details of my coverage.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Cannot say enough about North Palm Beach Mercedes and our service provider, Aaron Kilian. What a gem! Kind, knowledgeable and super fast! We showed up at 7:30 am with a sputtering transmission in our Mercedes-chassis RV, out of towners, no appointment, and Aaron and team were remarkable. We were fixed and on the road by lunch. When does THAT ever happen? First my Bucs win the Super Bowl then NPB Mercedes fixes my rig in record time, with care and kindness. We live in a beautiful world!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

As a 40+ year Benz owner, I have NEVER experienced such an exceptional experience as I did when I purchased my E400 convertible. The car was in high demand, but the GM, Paul Passarelli, honored the deal made by sales associate Frank Vaccaro even though I was an internet/first time buyer at their dealership. If you are looking for red carpet treatment with a heavy dose of integrity, this is the place to buy your next Benz. Your experience will be heightened if you deal with Barry Bowman, the best money guy ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

We had the pleasure of visiting Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach several weeks ago. Prior to visiting the dealership we made an appointment with Mark Ehmer to look for a an SUV. We arrived and Mark was immediately available and punctual. He is an asset to this dealership as he was extremely professional, courteous and "not a car salesman". It was a pleasure dealing with a straight-forward and forthright individual. Compliments! We were sold and will be back.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Aaron Kilian is a very professional and honest individual. I am so grateful for his technical advice and abundance of knowledge . I will have him help me when I return for future service. And I’ll have him help me deciding which model to purchase in the near future.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

It's been years I've been treated so well by someone in customer service. Our service rep Codie Kelley was friendly efficient respectful and a very good communicator. I never once worries that our vehicle was not been taken care of. And honestly, I've decided I only buy Mercedes from now on because of the great care we received.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

5 stars for service advisor Aaron Kilian for going above and beyond to help me out! Thanks for taking care of Bella and making sure she was treated right, and referring to her as “she” haha Minus 1 star for staff who over promised and underdelivered and service manager who made no effort to make it right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Thanks to Codie Kelly & the mechanics at Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach for getting me back on the road in one day. I really appreciate the way you took care of me & thanks for washing my car too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

We had a great experience recently at MBNP. Nelson Adams, salesmen, was patient, professional and knowledgeable. Nelson made our first time MB buying experience the best it could be! Nelson is a great listener and really goes the extra mile for the customer. Nelson went above and beyond to ensure our experience was awesome! Nelson answered all of our questions timely and accurately and made us feel comfortable as we negotiated the deal. If you're in the market for a new/used MB, we highly recommend you visit MBNP and ask for Nelson..you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Aaron Kilian was the best service provider ive ever met!


Leave Us A Review