Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

My experience buying a new car from Mercedes North Palm Beach was exceptional in large part due to Ariel Lopez. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the process smooth and easy. I highly recommend contacting Ariel when shopping for your next car!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Thank you Ariel for all your help and patience, it was a pleasure dealing with you, you made this transaction seamless. PS we love the vehicle. Dominic and Wilma

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I could not be more pleased with my purchase experience. The staff treats you like family and employs no high-pressure tactics. My sales agent, Daniela, was exceptionally responsive and knowledgeable. I drove home well-satisfied over the purchase of a gorgeous C300 and knowledge that I am always welcome to return for off-road assistance.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Thank you Daniela and her Manager Mike for the 5 star experience! Daniela was so sweet and made sure I left with a great deal and my car and Mike made sure I left as a satisfied customer! It was a pleasure doing business with you guys!! I’ll be back for the Bentley soon lol

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Just recently bought a Mercedes at this location. The whole staff is phenomenal, Alex Gilkis who helped me pick out the car I wanted made the whole process painless and quick! I highly recommend everyone to see Alex G. if you’re looking to buy a car At Mercedes north palm beach!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

From the moment I entered Mercedes North Palm Beach, my experience was nothing short of spectacular, thanks to the expertise and dedication of Aleksandr Gilkis. His professionalism, combined with a warm and approachable demeanor, made my car buying journey an absolute pleasure. Aleksandr's in-depth knowledge of the Mercedes lineup and his keen understanding of my needs led me to the EQE 350+, a marvel of engineering and luxury. But it wasn't just about the car; it was the entire package that Aleksandr offered. He was patient, answering every question with clarity and insight, ensuring that I was making an ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I had the pleasure to reach Jeffrey Jouvin in Parts. He was beyond helpful, patient, and aimed to please!! He didn't give up until we solved the issue!! I hope MB realize what a gem he is!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I called from out of state and Gabriel sales associate picked up the phone. Even though I ended up not purchasing from this dealership(only because just ordered a new car instead at dealership in my home town)! He was very eager to help me. Sent pics and good videos of the car I was inquiring about. Answered all my questions, very polite, and understanding. Never pushy. Ask for him and I’m sure you’ll get great customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Buying a new car is, for me, an experience often fraught with angst -- and often dread. But my experience with MB North Palm Beach ended up being a overall excellent experience. I walked in with a more complex deal and trade-in(s,) but a seemless interaction with my GREAT no-pressure, no-hassle salesperson Jim Murphy, and just as fine interaction with the very experienced Michael the Sales Manager, left me feeling more than satisfied. Paperwork and Delivery were completed in less than 24 hours, and as the new buyer of a EQS 580 I was provided at delivery with a very skilled ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Ariel was very pleasant and easy to work with..I’m thrilled with my new car… Will definitely go to him again in the future!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Just purchased a 12 year old Mustang convertible and was quite pleased with the thoroughness of the car’s preparation for delivery, mechanically and visually. In addition the salesman David was attentive and easy to work with including him personally delivering my new addition.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Great experience at this location, Mike the used car sales manager was great, his team Andrea and Alex were nice and efficient. No pressure, great service. I would definite recommend this location. Plus Marc Klein makes a mean cup of brew.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Everyone we dealt with at Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach went over and above in every way. Our Sales Consultant Daniela Arabitg was knowledgeable, professional and accommodating from start to finish. She even contacted me days later to see if I liked the vehicle and if there was anything she could do at the time or in the future. Manager Michael Serpone went out of his way to get answers we requested and helped close the transaction quickly and easily. Business Manager Barry Bowman was on top of his game with the paperwork and financing, and we learned to love ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Worked with Ahmed on the purchase of my vehicle and he was professional and excellent to work with. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Go see Alex G! Run don't walk. Alex did not rush me. Took his time to answer every question. Did not upsell me nor sway me to make a different decision than what I wanted. He did not change numbers or use sales pitches. I made my own decision and felt I could have left without a car without being pushed. Turns out I got the car that I want with the numbers that I was already fully aware of. Alex made the process simple and continually asked if I understood and needed or wanted anything. I will refer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

When other MB dealers fall "very" short, especially Miami, MB of N. Palm Beach has always come through for me. 2nd to none customer service especially Ariel Lopez and the entire management team. They are a class act!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

EXCELLENT PERSONEL. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE BENZ SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

My experience at MB of NPB was amazing! I had the pleasure of working with Ahmed. I was told towards the end of the buying process that I was his first sell. I was surprised to hear that because he seemed like a seasoned vet. I would recommend working with Ahmed of your in the hunt for a new/used MB.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Mercedes of North Palm Beach is a truly a hidden gem among car dealerships. A massive thank you to the exemplary team - Alex Gilkis, Michael, and Barry. Alex, together with the team, showcased precisely how a top-tier dealership operates. The quality of their inventory is only matched by their genuine commitment to stellar service. The efficiency, expertise, and grace with which they handled my purchase has not only made me a loyal customer but has also convinced me to recommend them to all my friends. If only every car buying experience could be this outstanding. I will be back ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Seamless process from Sales to finance!! Wonderful staff! Shout out to our salesman Alex for doing such a wonderful job. He was very informative, knowledgeable and we feel like we walked away with a new friend! Zach the sales manager was also very great to work with and gave us a good deal on our trade. Highly recommended this organization!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Daniella was great and very efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Dealership was wonderful! Mr. Klein was an angel and helped new car owner purchase excellent vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Two words for anybody shopping Mercedes brand: Frank Vaccaro. Hands down best salesman I’ve ever met. He’s helped many people in my life by setting them up with the best cars for their individual situations. Frank is charismatic, considerate, and an overall good person. Go to Frank, a life-long salesman, for your Mercedes-related car shopping.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Great purchasing experience! Ended up buying a beautiful used CLS found online. Alex made it very easy to travel from out of state by pre-arranging all the paperwork, allowing for the car to be inspected, and providing all information requested in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I can’t say enough about this place. Everyone was fantastic from the top to the bottom but I want to give a special shout-out to Lee (Liuba Abbott) She went above and beyond to help. Keep it up kid!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Thank you Alex and Roseanne for helping me with the purchase of my new car. Your honesty and knowledge made the process so smooth. I would definitely work with you again! 🚙

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Great experience. Alex Gilkis is the most experienced and pleasant salesman I ever met. Love my new S class. Thanks Alex!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Absolutely and extremely happy with the service! Excellent customer service! Staff was very friendly and professional. Made everything very easy and smooth. It is always nice dealing with this Mercedes dealership. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Ashley my service manager. Paul Passarelli the dealership General Manager is extremely welcoming and very fair. Ashley and Paul make a great team! Thanks to both of them and their straightforward approach and exceptional customer service skills they made me feel valued and at ease. I drove smiling in my beast of a car! Definitely worth trying this ...

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

What an amazing first car buying experience ! Justin was our salesman and he made the whole thing super easy. Other places the salesmen were pushy and trying to tell me what i’ll like instead of listening to what i do like. Justin listened and everyone there was super helpful and so nice !!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

I have purchased many vehicles and have never had such a great experience. Frank Vaccaro is the Best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He made me feel very confident in my purchase. Thank you Frank

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Mercedes of North Palm beach was awesome!!! I was especially satisfied with my experience working with Frank Vaccaro! He was attentive and went the extra mile to give my family and I the best deal possible! Thank you for everything Frank!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

My experience at Mercedes of North Palm Beach was amazing, very professional, and the best service with Frank Vaccaro. I highly recommend him for all your services. He is very experienced and only recommends the best one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. The staff members are also very helpful so make your next trip if you’re looking for a gorgeous car and talk to Frank Vaccaro at Mercedes of North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Awesome experience and amazing customer service from Frank Vaccaro from Mercedes Benz of North Palm beach. I would buy 10 more if I could!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Had the best experience with Frank Vaccaro and Mercedes Benz of West Palm Beach! Will definitely visit again!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Frank Vaccaro at Mercedes of North Pal Beach! Best car buying experience by far! Will definitely buy with him again!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I would highly recommend Frank Vaccaro at Mercedes Benz N Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Frank Vaccaro was amazing and always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Very happy with Mercedes Benz of North Palm Beach…Frank Vaccaro was very helpful in making my auto purchase stress free…Mercedes of North Palm .. you will be satisfied… Guaranteed!👍 Again Thank you Frank!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

My husband and I had a wonderful experience thanks to Frank Vaccaro

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

This dealership is amazing. Fully stocked, very organized, an excellent display and sparkling clean. Their customer service is the best I have ever experienced. They have a wonderful team and make you feel like you're part of their family, especially Frank Vaccaro. He was very personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend visiting Mercedes Benz Of North Palm Beach. An experience you will not regret!👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I can not thank Frank Vaccaro enough for an amazing experience and providing me with an excellent deal. From the moment my husband and I walked through the doors, he greeted us with kindness and professionalism. He made what is typically a gruesome process an enjoyable one. His knowledge and expertise in this field is evident and as a result we learned so much and left so satisfied. Thank you once again for a great experience. We will be sure to recommend him to all of our friends and family. We look forward to doing business with you again in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Frank Vaccaro from Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach, provided me with outstanding service which my auto purchase and now I would never buy a car from any other dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I had the most amazing auto purchase sales experience with Frank Vaccaro at Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

My sales person, Frank Vaccaro, was wonderful. He really helped us through the process and things went without a hitch. Thanks so much for your help, Frank!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I had the best auto purchase sales experience thanks to Frank Vaccaro from Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach, and had the best experience my sales person. Frank Vaccaro was very knowledgeable and made it easy and simple to make a decision also to negotiate. I highly recommend buying a vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of North Palm Beach and ask for Frank Vaccaro Thank you for making my purchase a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Great place! Had an outstanding experience with Frank Vaccaro ( hope I spelled it right) great customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2023

Best experience ever with salesman Frank Vaccaro will be back for our next car in the future !!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Marc Klein was fantastic to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

We purchased a Mercedes from this location, it was our first experience with the location. Justin Martinez was our sales person, he was so knowledgeable plus went way above and beyond being a salesman he treated us like a family member! Knew everything we needed to know about our SUV. A plus! We also interacted with Michael Serpone, Rosana DelValle and Paulo Garcia. All had amazing customer service, putting the customer first. This made our experience at Mercedes a fantastic one! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

First of all, I want to say a big THANK to the entire team who worked on our deal! Alex, Michael, Rosana. I have had some experience buying cards, especially when it comes to exotic cars, and I can definitely say that the guys are PROFESSIONALS! from start to finish and... also nice lounge area for clients, amazing service. The process was not easy, but they did it perfectly!!! for people and services like this you can drive all the way from miami to get the best deal on nice cars

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Traded in my used car to grab an off lease E350 from Marc Klein. Not only was my trade in well market valued but the E350 was a great car, pre own certified and it was a hassle free experience. Would recommend going to see Marc

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Ariel Lopez was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made the whole purchase very easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

I came into Mercedes of north palm beach searching for a used vehicle and i was helped out by Liuba “Lee”, she provided outstanding service, answered all of my question and took the extra steps to make my experience the best possible. I would 10 out of 10 recommend going here if your looking for easy, efficient, and amazing service. Ask for Lee

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

I wanted to give a shout out to Aaron Killian over at the north palm location. I used to go to the west palm Mercedes when I needed service for my car, but the service was always pretty lacking. I decided to at least try the north palm location and I got Aaron as my service advisor. I'll never go to anyone else for my car now. He is ALWAYS responsive, straight forward, and has seriously been so much help when my car broke down. He's always friendly and knowledgeable. I can't say enough about how good ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Have gotten several cars from this store. Frank Vacaro is the best!! Nice guy and very patient. Answers all your questions. Make the whole experience great!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Beverly and Rosanna were fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Brought my car in unannounced to Ashley l. Thought it would be something simple. It was not to say the least. She handled everything perfectly. Sometimes I dont think she gets the recognition that she deserves.. she is knowledgeable and customer service oriented 💯! Thanks to Marc Klein for connecting me to her!! You both make it a family affair when we’re there. It’s supposed to be fun buying cars and taking care of them. They are the best!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Marc at Mercedes North Palm Beach is an amazing person to deal with. Vehicles sales is not the primary push, developing a relationship with the client is more valued. The vehicle sales process is then much more relaxed. He is a key staff member at the dealership and is terrific in his profession. Definitely would recommend to contact him for new and pre-owned sales.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Aaron Kilian I came in, very shook up. My car had broken down. Aron was the first person that greeted me and took me right into his office and help me immediately. I am so grateful that you have employees like this I will recommend you to my friends and family for a future car, purchases and repairs I do own a Mercedes and I love it and I will be back when I need to. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

I bought a certified used GLC 300, my second one. I love it! The sales experience was perfect—they even delivered the car to me. Frank and Barry have earned my return business.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Aaron Kilian from Mercedes North Palm is AMAZING 🤩 phenomenal communicator. He always delivers with a smile and I have been going to him years and consider him a great asset to the brand; in fact that’s why we bought my SUV.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Bought my new Mercedes Benz @ the North Palm Beach location. My representative was Ron Scherr, he performed a miracle! Got me the exact vehicle I wanted & went above and beyond to get the job done. Thank you so much…

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Spectacular dealership. Dylan, rosana, managers all good folks! Enjoyed my experience. Flew from texas to buy the car. No surprises no BS. Straight deal. 10/10

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

My Mercedes had a peculiar noise at 1600 rpm, and through the tireless commitment of Jim Collins to locate and remedy the problem, the condition has been repaired. It took persistence with trial and error to resolve; but more than that, it took the real meaning of service which reflects so well on your dealership.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

I recommend Can Ersoy to anyone who come to this dealership. I thanked Can Ersoy for the rental he made it possible for me when I was explaining him my situation and the arrangement he made for them to fixed my car before the appointment date. Thank you for the discount as well.🙏🙏.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

I had the best sales representative Vivlvan. He helped me get the best deal and was very informative every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Marc made an experience I usually find daunting absolutely enjoyable. He is knowledgeable, very courteous, respectful of one’s time and doesn’t push. I would absolutely recommend him and use him as my Mercedes sales representative again!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

I worked with Mark Klein and he was 100% helpful and getting everything set up and taken care of. I’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

Thank you so much Can Ersoy for your Exceptional Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

Wow! What a wonderful experience. The team at M-B of North Palm Beach took great care of me! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Marc Klein did a very good job helping us. Made things very easy to understand and made the car buying process very easy and was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

In the forty years my husband and I have owned Mercedes Benz cars, Aaron Kilian is the best Service Rep we have ever had. Aaron always goes the extra mile to address our needs, and we trust him implicitly when we have questions regarding the maintenance of our vehicles. Aaron exemplifies excellence in customer service and is an asset to the company. Best Regards, Constance 😀

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

We r so thrilled with the service and car we received with the help of Marc Klein.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Jeffrey Hessert has worked with me for many years and has always been extremely helpful, courteous in all matters with regards to help with my service of my car and beyond for other related needs. He has gone above and beyond to help get all my issues with my car resolved in a timely & efficient manner. I appreciate his kindness, thoughtfulness and thoroughness in all matters related to the care of my car. Thank you Jeffrey!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Went into service today to get service done and was greeted by Codie. He was patient and got me up to date on my vehicle thank you again sir.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Codie is the man! Got me in and out with no hassle. Thanks again please ask for Codie if you’re going to schedule a service appointment!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

I recently purchased a work vehicle with the help of Marc Klein and was well taken care of from the start. Marc was personable, kept us well informed and made the buying process simple. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

This is the place to go if you want a dealership to service your car. Finally found a Mercedes Benz dealership that provides great service, on time and doesn’t try to rip you off like the others around. Can Ortsoy was great to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Marc Klein was great and made My acquisition awesome, easy and friendly. Dilon

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Daniela Arabitg was our Sales Consultant and she made our experience with Mercedes Benz North Palm Beach very pleasant and stress free. She was charming, thoughtful, and truly conveyed her desire to make us happy with our decision. Everyone we encountered was friendly and the customer service was exceptional. Daniela went above and beyond to make our experience there a happy memory . She is truly a positive reflection of your organization.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Ariel’s product knowledge and passion for the brand was truly impressive. I foresee many more purchase at N Palm Mercedes with Ariel’s assistance. Thank you for making my daughters 1st car experience one she will never forget 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

I bought a preowned GLC. From the first moment Ron took care of me and the buying process. It was an awesome experience. Mercedes made a fair price for my Trade in car and from there on the whole process was smooth and easy. No hour taking paper process. No back and force with the manager and after my new car was detailed, I could pick it up after a few days. Ron had wonderful taken care of everything. At Mercedes of North Palm everything looks well organized to me. So I probably would buy my next car from there.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Ashley Jakubowsky, made my service visit so smooth and stress free. Everything went perfect. She made sure everything was on schedule. Thanks so much, I couldn’t not be more grateful 🫶🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Simply the best experience at a car dealership. Mark klein was outstanding!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

I made an appointment for 1/30/2023 on 1/10/2023 for service for my sprinter van. When I arrived they said they would not even be able to work on it for several weeks due to a backlog of vans and limited lift capacity. Why did I have to wait 20 days for an appointment and then wait several more weeks for them to even look at it? Now its been almost a month and my service writer has disappeared and I can't get anyone on the phone. I am changing my review from 1 star to 4 on the basis of my conversation with Paul ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Marc, our salesperson made the entire transaction way to easy. Friendly, informative and most efficient…my wife and I actually enjoyed the process. The entire crew deserves the highest rating for the manner in which we were treated. AND, we drove away with the car of my wife’s dreams. Thanks for an amazingly pleasant purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

super good and fast service Beverly clarke did see an amazing service super professional and fast Tanks

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Marc is the best person then salesman ever. He takes cares of every detail, every question always with a Smile! Thanks so much and we will be back for sure!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Had a wonderful experience. Service was amazing. Fast in and out. Thanks to Dylan, Gabe, and Barry… you guys are amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Frank vaccaro Gave me amazing service and was available !!from the first moment This is my guy 🔥🔥🔥

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Marc Klein was the best! He made purchasing our Mercedes seamless. Great service! We are now good friends

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Mercedes of North Palm Beach is a Great Dealership with excellent services. I love the hospitality and services provided by this dealership. Marc Klein who is my sales representative did an amazing job in helping me spec out the car, make the order, and kept updating me on the status of the car from production to delivery. Marc is also well spoken, humble and polite. Thanks Cardinal Tanto.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I recently had a great experience with Mercedes of North Palm. Aaron Kilian made this a stress free experience, even while having a car flat bedded and repaired while I was out of state. He could not have been more professional, updating me along the way. I highly recommend this particular repair shop and specifically dealing with Mr. Kilian.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Dylan was Awesome! Super personable, nice person no BS 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I searched the east coast of Florida for over a month, looking for a specific new 2022 model. All of the dealerships were sold-out. Last week, I was introduced to Sales Consultant Marc Klein while my car was in for service. Marc quickly located the car I wanted at a dealership out of state and arranged for it to be transported to Florida. Super easy, smooth transaction! Many thanks to Marc Klein, who found what I wanted in only one day. If you are looking for a car, Marc will find it! Also to General Manager Paul Passarelli and Assistant Service ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I’ve had my cars serviced at this dealership for six years. My Service Attendant is Ms. Ashley Jakubowski and my sales representative is Mr. Frank Vaccaro. In charge of finances is Ms. Rosana DelValle. Each of the persons named is professional, easy to work with, and eager to please. I’m delighted with the service they have rendered to me. Mr. Vaccaro always goes the proverbial “extra mile” by cleaning and installing my license plates, affixing my E-Z pass transponder, and ensuring that all my documents are in order. I have no reservation about recommending Mercedes-Benz of North Palm ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Great service from Daniela Arabitg I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Sales representative Dylan Stewart very professional and very knowledgeable and helpful will recommend to family and friends


Leave Us A Review